Home - VIS Vatican - Receive VIS - Contact us - Calendar

The Vatican Information Service is a news service, founded in the Holy See Press Office, that provides information about the Magisterium and the pastoral activities of the Holy Father and the Roman Curia...[]

Last 5 news

VISnews in Twitter Go to YouTube

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Rapporteurs and moderators of the Circuli Minori of the Synod

Vatican City, 7 October 2015 (VIS) – The Holy See Press Office today published the following list of rapporteurs and moderators of the Circuli Minori:

Circulus Gallicus “A”: Archbishop Laurent Ulrich of Lille, France, elected
Circulus Gallicus “B”: Msgr. Francois-Xavier Dumortier, S.J,. elected
Circulus Gallicus “C”: Archbishop Paul-Andre Durocher, elected
Circulus Anglicus “A”: Archbishop Joseph Edward Kurtz, elected
Circulus Anglicus “B”: Archbishop Diarmuid Martin, elected
Circulus Anglicus “C”: Bishop Mark Benedict Coleridge, elected
Circulus Anglicus “D”: Archbishop Charles Chaput, O.F.M. Cap., elected
Circulus Italicus “A”: Rev. Fr. Manuel Jesus Arroba Conde, C.M.F., elected
Circulus Italicus “B”: Cardinal Mauro Piacenza, elected
Circulus Italicus “C”: Bishop Franco Giulio Brambilla, elected
Circulus Hibericus “A”: Cardinal Jose Luis Lacunza Maestrojuan, O.A.R.,elected
Circulus Hibericus “B”: Archbishop Baltazar Porras Cardozo, elected
Circulus Germanicus: Archbishop Heiner Koch, elected
Circulus Gallicus “A”: Cardinal Gerald Cyprien Lacroix, elected
Circulus Gallicus “B”: Cardinal Robert Sarah, elected
Circulus Gallicus “C”: Maurice Piat, C.S.Sp., elected
Circulus Anglicus “A”: Cardinal George Pell, elected
Circulus Anglicus “B”: Cardinal Vincent Nichols, elected
Circulus Anglicus “C”: Eamon Martin, elected
Circulus Anglicus “D”: Cardinal Thomas Christopher Collins, elected
Circulus Italicus “A”: Cardinal Francesco Montenegro, elected
Circulus Italicus “B”: Cardinal Edoardo Menichelli, elected
Circulus Italicus “C”: Cardinal Angelo Bagnasco, elected
Circulus Hibericus “A”: Cardinal Oscar Rodriguez Maradiaga, S.D.B. elected
Circulus Hibericus “B”: Cardinal Francisco Robles Ortega, elected
Circulus Germanicus: Cardinal Christoph Schonborn, O.P.,elected

No comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © VIS - Vatican Information Service